twenty-one

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Spent my 21st birthday in school and classes, but it was still a great day thanks to my classmates and friends (‘: Lotsa surprises, laughs, and embarrassment but I’m just so thankful it wasn’t a bore.

Here’s what I wore for the big day:

img_20170203_173913-01 img_20170203_173845-01

Dress from Zalora, shoes from Steve Madden. Lipstick is MAC’s Studded Kiss.

Also, I had pizza for dinner and enough cake throughout the week to last me till next year.

All photos shot by Fatima.

x

Let's Talk!

