Mötley Crue

Hey! Just wanted to post up some snaps of a Fashion Styling class I had recently where my entire class had to dress up according different style eras and do a presentation. It was so fun and a total stereotypical fashion school moment. Enjoy!

 

mötley crue ✨

A post shared by joelle cecilia (@therealquirkyteal) on

Some of the styles featured here were Bohemian, Hip-Hop, Harajuku, Grunge, and Skater.

am I a mod yet?

A post shared by joelle cecilia (@therealquirkyteal) on

I did my project on the Swinging Sixties, so I dressed up as a Mod.

details ✨

A post shared by joelle cecilia (@therealquirkyteal) on

We were given a budget of $20, but I didn’t spend a cent. 😉

Photo credits as tagged.

Bonus snaps from the photo shoot we did:

img_1013-01 img_1067-01

Above two photos shot by Jeremy Chow.

 

x

Let's Talk!

