Quotes: Series 1

Hello, I’m back and I’m here to share some of what I do in my free time, which is designing quote graphics. Usually I do them when I find a bunch of interesting quotes, because I either use them for Instagram captions or as ideas for stories. Otherwise, I like to save them and I thought it was pretty useless to just keep them as a bunch of screenshots in my computer, so I decided to make something nice out of them. There are a whole bunch, and I’ll be posting them in the order that I made them. Each batch has quite a distinct feel to them, so it made sense to me to post them all separately. Enjoy!

you-can-never-control-who-you-fall-in-love-with

you-are-not-a-reflection-of-the-people-who-can't-love-you

people-go-but-how-they-left-always-stays

people-are-not-rain-or-snow-or-autumn-leave

my-sister's-keeper

if-you-want-to-learn-what-someone-fears-losing

i'm-too-old-to-still-be-figuring-out-what-i-want-in-this-life

i-am-a-soul

 

x

Jo

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

Let's Talk!

