Hamilton

I’ve been obsessed with Hamilton since I listened to the soundtrack on Spotify last Tuesday! Obsessed. I’ll talk about it to anyone who listens, the songs play in my head all the time, and I followed about 20 Hamilton-themed Tumblrs already. I never thought I’d be into it, but I teared up watching their performance at the Tonys. (Don’t ask, I don’t know why either!) Just gonna ride this wave out. God bless Lin-Manuel Miranda, the crew, and the cast (both old and new) of this amazing musical.

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

2 thoughts on “Hamilton”

Let's Talk!

