#quirkytealXintern: CNY, D&G, Burberry

Hellooo. I’m 20 years old now! (Will write about it in future.) For now, some updates on what I’ve been doing in my final weeks as an intern at styleXstyle!

1.

 

3.

These were assigned articles, but I ended up having fun writing them anyway. D&G’s menswear season this time gave me so much eyecandy material – the style is totally up my alley, in a perfect-boyfriend-outfits kind of way. And Burberry? Absolutely crushing. Sensual and charming, I spent about half an hour just looking at all the looks, appreciating and trying to narrow them all down.

 

More updates to come soon! It’s been hectic.

x

Keep up with me: Instagram | Snapchat (@quirkyteal) | YouTube | Soundcloud

Let's Talk!

