#quirkytealXintern: New Americana

Sick Halsey reference, bro. (Not a fan, but good job.)

If you’ve been following mine and styleXstyle’s Instagram, you’d have known the blizzard of events that went on a week ago. It was cray but so much fun. One of them was the Tory Burch Resort 2016 Press Preview:

… And my article was published this morning!

New Americana

Tory Burch’s Resort 2016 Collection harks back to the American Southwest, with an Austrian twist.

 

Yaaay. I love this collection and really had so much fun throughout the whole process! Though I feel a little bad constantly asking the PR people for information to write the captions. But it was well worth it, I think.

 

x

Keep up with me: Instagram | Snapchat (@quirkyteal) | YouTube | Soundcloud

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

2 thoughts on “#quirkytealXintern: New Americana”

  1. Love your post and how you posted through instagram screenshots! Just followed you on instagram too! Looks like you had a great time at press day. I am a huge fan of the collections too, one of my favorite out of all of NYFW. I’m a PR intern at Tory so I get to spend all day with the collection! That’s so awesome that you got to go! What an experience! Check out my blog post on Tory Burch Paris (for more Tory) and follow for Paris fashion and fun! Happy reading 🙂 xx bisous, paritmeparisian

Let's Talk!

