Thank you

As I’m writing this, it’s less than 48 hours until my life changes completely. I’ll be starting my internship with MediaCorp, under StyleXStyle. *internal screaming*

I’m excited, scared and insanely curious. I’ve never worked in fashion, so this feels like diving into the deep end. I’ve seen a lot of what the StyleXBootcamp participants went through, and my friends who know some of them have told me that they had a lot of fun. So, fingers crossed.

Looking back, I would’ve never made it this far in poly without my friends/girlsquad #nomoreexams. They’ve been there for me through so many difficult and stressful times.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So here’s to the last lap.

x

2 thoughts on “Thank you

Let's Talk!

