#NOMOREYEAR2

YEAR TWO IS OVER!!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

tumblr_mt1rjlhq9Y1s7dxwuo1_400

Year two for me could probably be summed up in this gif:

743380_orig

It was so full of challenges and troubles, both in school and in my personal life. Project drama, politics, growing up, thoughts about our uncertain future… I wasn’t alone in the struggle, but I felt like the only one who didn’t have their shit together.

“The more I live, the more I learn. The more I learn, the more I realize, the less I know.”

– Michel Legrand

Of course, it’s pretty much agreed that 18 has, by far, been the most tumultuous and painful year of my life, apart from my formative years. I’ve had so many experiences – good and bad, satisfying and disappointing, surprising and mundane. There were days when I felt like life was great. Other days made me seriously want to kill myself. Sometimes I caught myself imagining what life would be like when I was 80. Other times, I believed in “live fast, die young, leave a good-looking corpse”. It’s been a rollercoaster of emotions, but I wouldn’t trade it for anything. I’ve learnt so much this year; about myself, my friends, my family, and the world around me.


The last day of school for my cohort was officially 17th Feb 2015. We were free once Public Relations exam was over. We spent the preceding week together studying (and procrastinating), getting back to our roots as a study group. 😂😂😂

We met up again after the exam and gossiped before we remembered to take group photos!!!! Thank goodness we didn’t forget or else it would’ve been horrible. ):

IMG-20150217-WA0020 IMG-20150217-WA0014 IMG-20150217-WA0017 IMG-20150217-WA0019 IMG-20150217-WA0028

#baes 💕💕💕

Big thanks to Calvin for helping us take all our ridiculous group shots!!!

IMG-20150217-WA0027

I love these people so much.

Can’t wait to hang out with you girls this holiday!!!!

tumblr_mv4vo1wft41qmr1e1o1_500

x

P/S: sorry for the overload of Brendon Urie gifs. He’s awesome and I am deeply infatuated right now.

Let's Talk!

