We Are The Crazy People

WILDEST SHOOT OF. MY. LIFE. Met up with Charlotte, Valery, Han Min and Janelle for a night shoot at Orchard Gateway! Didn’t expect it to turn out so down and dirty – we ended up scaling ladders, teetering on see-through floors and navigating a network of pipes, all while getting rained on and shooting photos, GIFs and videos. Pretty cool. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Shoot-1 Shoot-2 The night started off pretty calmly – we met up at 313@Somerset and had dinner at Hot Tomato. We even convinced Valery to try escargot for the first time! 😈   After that, we explored the building and ended up where we did. I’m not very sure what it was exactly. We spent about an hour there, but it felt way longer. It was a total The Bling Ring-meets-Indiana Jones-esque moment for me. I kind of forgot about my slight fear of heights until I was about 10 feet off the ground, after which I proceeded to clutch the handrails tightly and stay rooted to where I was. HAHA. It was so horrible. The rest of them were having so much fun but all I could think about was the multitudes of ways I could die. Believe me, you do not want to know what I came up with. huesandrainbows My night was cut short because I had to leave around 10 to meet my curfew and I couldn’t go out to drink with them. Oh well. Next time. It was, by far, the most exciting and thrilling shoot I’ve ever been on. I’m pretty sure it’s all thanks to this girl – the fearless tiger monkey Janelle 😂 Shoot-9 I had so much fun, and I can’t wait to hang out with this bunch again! OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Click here to check out what I wore!

x

P/S: Click through the gallery below to see all the shots!

Let's Talk!

