Neon Blooms

Last lecture day for Sem 2 Term 1!!!! YAY.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Woke up the latest I could and totally forgot all my accessories šŸ˜­ Thank goodness I remembered my jacket, otherwise I would’ve frozen. It was sooo cold in the lecture hall.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

They’re not very visible, but my mum helped me do my nails! (: (: (:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Vintage dress, Cardigan by Nine West, Women’s 1461 Shoes by Dr. Martens

 

We all dressed up for a #NOMOREEXAMS group photo, but Joanna didn’t come to school, so we just decided to take one without her and then crop her selfie in šŸ˜‚

group

Here’s us in the process of taking a group photo. (Ashley is a GODDESS)

 

x

 

P/S: Merry Xmas. (:

Let's Talk!

