Hepburn

Unwittingly channelled a bit of Audrey Hepburn today. One of the few outfits that actually made it from my imagination into an outfit I wore out of the house!

 

Had lunch/ brunch with my family before heading to school to practice radio 😒 The more I do it, the more I’m convinced never to consider it as a career. It left my hands shaking and my brain spinning for the whole night – even now, as I’m typing this.

 

A good number of photos today, thanks to some time and Yun Rong’s expertise ✌️(and the patience of our friends who waited on the sidelines for us to finish shooting!) We managed to catch a little bit of the golden hour! It made for pretty photographs but a hellish walk to the bus stop later on, when the sunset was in full swing and burning down my noir-clad back…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Women Supima Cotton Turtle Neck Long Sleeve T by Uniqlo; Navy Brick Dress (Skirt) by Tuulla The Label; 3-Eyelet 1461 Women’s Shoe by Dr. Martens; Oyster Pearl Necklace by Supergurl; Faux Leather Biker Jacket by Cotton On

 

Went for a messy romantic braid to add more French flair to this look – if anything, it helped me feel a little more French.

 

x

 

P/S: check this out.

Let's Talk!

