Leather and Stripes

This outfit honestly made me so happy whenever I looked into the mirror all day!

 

Woke up late and edited this outfit lots before actually heading out… But kinda glad I took the extra time to do so because it ended up making my day so much better. I tried to go a little androgynous, I hope I didn’t crash and burn. Leather and pearls sounds like a good idea, but then again everything sounds like a good idea at 3AM.

 

Left my sleeve buttons like how I’d always wanted to do because I just don’t like the restriction it gives my hands and arms – it always makes me feel like I can’t move freely.

image-9 image-2 image-4

Jacket by Cotton On Australia; Shirt by Topshop; Pants by The Scarlet Room; 1461 Shoes by Dr Martens; LUCENT BASICS by Issey Miyake

 

Wearing this vintage pearl necklace again. I haven’t worn it for so long!

 

Big thanks to Arabelle for shooting!

 

x

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

2 thoughts on “Leather and Stripes”

Let's Talk!

