Boho Theories

Click here to read the full post about the night shoot!

I centered this entire outfit on this top – Grey By Theory Adelia White Top from Theory Of Seven – because I love it and I really wanted to wear it 😍 The sleeve design is really unique and I liked how it made me feel like a fairy~

CQ-15

Headpiece – Chainless Brain’s Pearl Headpiece. I’ve been lucky enough to have been featured on their Instagram page a few times! I think the quality of the products is really good and the packaging is lovely.

CQ-1

Rings – Lovisa and H&M.

Jeans – H&M.

CQ-10

Earrings – Lovisa.

 

Tried a different approach to my outfit post today – let me know what you think in the comments section below!

x

 

 

8 thoughts on “Boho Theories

    1. Thank you! This is actually my first headpiece and I love it (: If you’re like me, you have to be mindful of it flying off your head when you laugh or move around, otherwise it’s a pretty fuss-free accessory to wear! x

Let's Talk!

