Day Out with Si En!

Shit I do at 2AM.

 

Spent my day out with Si En for the first time in what seems like forever!

 

Woke up extremely late ):

 

We met up at Central then went off to find The Co for a model casting by FashVacation! There was no one there when we first arrived but another girl came just before it was my turn. Si En did a little eavesdropping and found out she’s a freelance model, our age, and she’s a science student! (Such fierce competition. She didn’t even wave back when I waved bye to her.) Always useful to have a friend whenever. 😉

 

I was sooo nervous but Si En says I did okay so I guess I should stop thinking about it, hahaha.

 

We stopped by an arts exhibition on our way back to Central! It was some junior community art exhibition, I think the pieces were for sale in support of charity or something.

CAM00006

This was taken at the courtyard for the gallery place. (:

 

Cue: touristy photo-ops at the Clarke Quay!

 

IMG_5434 IMG_5435

Yeah, this pose wasn’t really working.

 

IMG_5438 IMG_5437 IMG_5436

This was actually really comfortable. It wasn’t too hot, either!

 

IMG_5439 IMG_5441 IMG_5442

Candid shots at the ‘hallway of trees’ that reminded me of Winter Sonata, and Si En of Narnia, LOL!

 

Also, Si En took this REALLY cool panorama shot! I have triplet sisters now 😉

 

IMG_5452

 

(I had to run 3 circles around where she was sitting to get this shot. It was madness but, pretty worth it.)

 

So, we FINALLY made our way to Central!

 

IMG_5431

Jacket – Zara; Tank top – Espirit; Jeans – Bossini; Heels – Charles & Keith; Bag – Mango Touch.

 

We went to Vivocity for lunch (and bought amazing jeans on discount!) before I had to rush off to school for dance!

 

IMG_5447 IMG_5448 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

SO MUCH FUN.

 

x

 

P.S. Follow me on Bloglovin!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Let's Talk!

