#YOLOFEST with the D4F gang

Spent my Saturday with my Dance 4 Fun babies 😍❤😍❤😍❤😍

It was at City Harvest Church (surprise #1) which I’d kinda imagined was filled with rich, rude and bossy people but it turned out okay and I wasn’t the least affected.

It was indoors too (surprise #2) which meant we were ALL dressed wrongly – we all dressed for an outdoor event!!! Oops.

We were actually there to support Joshua (Taylor) but we ended up having wayyy more fun (in my opinion, at least).

We took the bus to Jurong Point and had dinner/ shopping/ endless laughter there.

I love these people, that day was one of the best I’d had in a looong time.

Click through the gallery below for the pics and my many many many comments!

x

Let's Talk!

