Pastel Accents

Believe it or not I didn’t plan this outfit at all 😡 I basically woke up and pulled stuff that was hanging behind my door – I kinda termed it ‘recycling day’. A day where I wear clothes I’ve already worn in other outfits.

I got some compliments though, which was really surprising because I really felt like… well, shit.

IMG_3497 IMG_3511 IMG_3501 IMG_3512 IMG_3515

Shoes from Rubi.

IMG_3510

So – it was a good day then. See you in the next post?

x

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

Let's Talk!

