Industrial Fringe

image-5 image-3 image-2 image-16

Jacket – FLAUNT.CC; T-shirt – Puma; Shorts – thrifted; Shoes – Converse; Shades – Zalora; Clutch – Issey Miyake

 

Experimental shoot today with Valencia – new location, new outfit style, new concept. It was fun.

 

Today went pretty well, meetings and lessons went okay and I had fun during dance, though my health isn’t all that good nowadays. Unfortunately towards the end of the day my phone decided to give in; I’m uncontactable until further notice! DM me on Twitter or Facebook message me if it’s anything urgent.

 

Update: my phone is back in working order! YAY.

And, I made all the tracks on my soundcloud downloadable! Go crazy.


x

Let's Talk!

