#OOTD: MesH8

Varsity vibes today; I feel like I should’ve worn a baseball hat but I forgot. I didn’t have one that really matched anyway. 😡

 

My first time shooting at the new Block 58 in school! It’s pretty picturesque (at some corners), the architecture is interesting and makes for nice backgrounds.
photo2photo6

All photos shot by Jonghan; find him on Twitter and Instagram, and the rest of the photos + BONUS SHOTS from this shoot here!

photo7

My phone’s decided to give in; I’m uncontactable until further notice! DM me on Twitter or Facebook message me if it’s anything urgent.

x

2 thoughts on “#OOTD: MesH8

Let's Talk!

