SHOPXJAINE Has A New Collection!

Last week, I helped my course-mate Jolaine out and modelled for her blogshop, SHOPXJAINE‘s, first collection; the photoshoot was so so so fun and I absolutely loved the clothes!

I had the pleasure of working with talented and lovely people, and doing something I already like – needless to say, it was awesome and I hope to have the opportunities to work with them again soon!

This shoot was also my first, and I felt a little nervous, but both Jolaine and Bryan (and Deanny, who dropped in for the later half of the shoot) were so kind and encouraging that I had lots of fun! The whole shoot included 5 pieces and it went by in a flash (to my dismay).

I managed to wrangle some shots of my favourite outfit from Bryan, the photographer:

_DSC2696 _DSC2702

All photos shot and edited by Bryan himself. Thank you for making me look so good 😍

Wearing the Royal Blue Lace Trim Romper courtesy of SHOPXJAINE!

Wearing this made me feel (and I said this aloud) delicate and fragile but invincible, like nobody could touch me. Like I ruled the world. It was amazing. #whatjusthappened #fashiontherapy?

Make sure to check out SHOPXJAINE‘s new collection and give it lots of support!

x

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

2 thoughts on “SHOPXJAINE Has A New Collection!”

Let's Talk!

