#OOTD: Khaki

Resort ’15 Trend Of The Day: Khaki!

This is the closest I have to khaki in my closet – it was either this or a pair of buttcheek-baring beige shorts, which weren’t khaki anyway. Not as much as this dress.

outfit

This dress was passed down to my from my mother! It’s made of a dri-fit kind of material, because it’s meant for sports. It’s super super soft and I love it. I’d wear it all the time if not for the fact that I’d probably drown in a puddle of my own perspiration from the relentless heat of this island.image-21

All images shot by Valencia.credits

You can find her on Twitter and Instagram, and all the photos on my Facebook.

x

Let's Talk!

