#OOTD (Not Really)

image-3 (1) image (1) image-1 (1)

Top and parka from Uniqlo.
Jeans: thrifted.
Shoes: Converse.
Necklace: thrifted.

Shot by Deanny!

Find her on Twitter and Instagram. (Sorry there isn’t a credit photo! There weren’t enough shots because we took this without intending for it to go on the blog. xoxoxo)

She also runs a blogshop/ online store: Furx Avenue! It’s on Facebook, too! Go check it out, I love the style!


Quick update: a number of things has happened recently; I’m really excited but I’m not sure if I’m at liberty to let on right now. I’m sure it’ll come out sooner or later, but I hope all goes well and that I can handle it. As it is, I’m so tired with so much going on and the only getting me through is really passion, interest, downright fear (sometimes) and commitment.

x

Let's Talk!

