#OOTD: Twins!

Late start to the day today but SO FUN! I’m going to miss Advertising so much after this semester…

OOTD today (before dance) with Joanna because we were both wearing black, leather and shades!

photo1

(She actually forgot that she bought me this skirt for my birthday!!!! O:)

photo8 photo4 photo7

Us being our goofy selves; shot by Si En!

Find her on Twitter and Facebook.

Check out my Facebook for all the photos!


Thank you for being my friend. I know it isn’t easy and most of the time you know me so much better than I know myself. I really feel like a child next to you and you take care of me so well (like a mom) (sometimes too well). It’s amazing how no matter how well of a grasp I have on the English language, I don’t seem to need words when communicating with you. I can’t find a single one to sufficiently describe us and our friendship, anyway.

Thank you, I love you.

x

Let's Talk!

