#OOTD: Red, White & Blue

Spent the day in school yesterday choreographing and dancing; I’m so happy!image-8

So lucky to have found this little spot – the walls reflect the light right in and the photos turned out so gorgeous.image-12 image-14 image-9

This pouch is a hand-me-down of my grandma’s; I love how dainty and delicate it looks!

Click here to check out my blog post of the day’s happenings.

Photos by Pepita.image-11

You can find her on Twitter and Instagram.

image-10

And as usual, the rest of the photos plus some extras can be found on my Facebook.

x

Let's Talk!

