Video Shoot + Visit to One Man Coffee!

Almost perfect day today with Chelsea and Pepita, with almost perfect photos to show for it.

IMG-20140625-WA0017

On the set of the video shoot!

My first time in the greenscreen room. I positively squealed for at least 5 minutes when I first entered, I was so excited and everything was so new to me!

Untitled-1

Selfies after we were done with our solos!

We left school at around 3-ish? And took a bus down to my ‘hood (and hipster cafe hotspot), Thomson Road.

image-29image-31

Pictures we took while trying to find November 8 (which was closed, sigh.).

The entire building (Thomson V Two) is filled with these cute little words/ conversations! I’ve never seen a place in Singapore as adorable as this. And it smells delicious, courtesy of the many bakeries and cafes it’s filled with.

image-30

We ended up at One Man Coffee to satisfy our hungers. It’s a comfortable little spot to hang out and drink coffee.

CAM03038 CAM03058CAM03055

Grilled Cheese Sandwich on Sourdough Rye.

CAM03051

I lost these shades a few hours after this photo was taken. On the bus.

De-lish. And not too expensive at that.

All in all, ’twas a wonderful day.

Full range of the photos taken that day on my Facebook, as usual. (:

x

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

Let's Talk!

