Last night I dreamt that someone had taken my Laneige Snow BB Cushion (literally) as well as the refill, so all I was left with was the applicator pad and a bit of residual BB cream in the bottom of the compact. Thinking about it gives me chills. What would I do everyday without my regular ole BB compact? All the other foundations are too heavy and too troublesome to apply for just a normal day at school or out.

I’ve also just realised that other people would normally think of how much money they’ve lost….. oh well.


 

Let's Talk!

