26 Questions.

Another Tumblr quiz.

A. WHY MY LAST RELATIONSHIP ENDED.
I haven’t had a proper relationship before! But I got rid of the last guy I seriously liked because he was a disrespectful douchebag.

 

B. FAVORITE BAND.
No favourites but I really like CHVRCHES and Arctic Monkeys and Paramore.

 

C. WHO I LIKE AND WHY I LIKE THEM.
Nope. Nopeeeeeeeee. Maybe next time.

 

D. HARDEST THING I’VE EVER BEEN THROUGH.
Danzation. Physical pain and mental anguish and other stuff that was going on in my life all mushed up together. But it was sooooooo worth it in the end. ☺

 

E. MY BEST FRIEND.
Don’t have one.

 

F. MY FAVOURITE MOVIE.
Mean Girls comes to mind….

 

G. SEXUAL ORIENTATION.
Straight.

 

H. DO I SMOKE/DRINK?
I don’t smoke, tried drinking a bit but don’t really like it. And I won’t date anyone who smokes.

 

I. HAVE ANY TATTOOS OR PIERCINGS?
The usual earring piercings, no tattoos.

 

J. WHAT I WANT TO BE WHEN I GET OLDER.
Hopefully a singer. Otherwise a writer.

 

K. RELATIONSHIP WITH MY PARENTS.
Okay. I’m always screwing it up though.

 

L. ONE OF MY INSECURITIES.
My complexion.

 

M. VIRGIN OR NOT?
Yes.

 

N. FAVOURITE PLACE TO SHOP AT?
H&M/ Uniqlo/ Forever21/ Zara.

 

O. MY EYE COLOUR.
Brown.

 

P. WHY I HATE SCHOOL.
Insane hours + workload = no sleep.

 

Q. RELATIONSHIP STATUS AS OF RIGHT NOW.
Single and too tired to mingle.

 

R. FAVOURITE SONG AT THE MOMENT.
Do I Wanna Know? – Arctic Monkeys

 

S. A RANDOM FACT ABOUT MYSELF.
I like singing?

 

T. AGE I GET MISTAKEN FOR.
About 2/3 years younger.

 

U. WHERE I WANT TO BE RIGHT NOW.
Paris? London?

 

V. LAST TIME I CRIED.
A few minutes ago.

 

W. CONCERTS I’VE BEEN TO.
Charlie Lim @ Mosaic Music Festival 2014.

 

X. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF (…)?
Huh?

 

Y. DO YOU WANT TO GO TO COLLEGE.
My mum wants me to. If I get to write, I don’t mind.

 

Z. HOW ARE YOU?
Feeling not so yummy but not too gooey.

 

x

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

Let's Talk!

