Fill Me: a Tumblr quiz.

I’m bored.

  1. If I’m in love.
    Yes, but a weird, self-hating kind of love. I love that person so much that I’m starting to hate myself for not being better, not being good enough for him.
  2. Who the last person I talked to on the phone was.
    Some stranger looking for my grandma.
  3. How long it’s been since I’ve kissed.
    Approximately 18 years.
  4. If I have a preference for boys or girls.
    I make friends with people I like, period.
    But if you’re talking about romance, then boys.
  5. How many holes I have in my ears.
    Uh. two? One for hearing and another for earrings.
  6. The last person I said ‘I love you’ to.
    My mum?
  7. The last person I hugged.
    My mum.
  8. The last time I felt jealous, and why.
    I feel jealous every time I think of my soul-mate being somewhere that is not with me.
  9. How old I am.
    18 whoop whoop.
  10. What my full name is.
    Joelle Cecilia Q. S.T.
  11. If I have siblings.
    Yes, two.
  12. If I forgive betrayal.
    No.
  13. If you want to know how I treat my friends.
    Be my friend first. If you’re not my friend, you probably don’t deserve to be treated the way they do.
  14. If I like my school.
    I don’t like school, period.
  15. What kind of music I like.
    Indie, alternative, ballad, dance, punk.
  16. What the last party I went to was, and when the next will be.
    I can’t remember… Post-Production Party? For Danzation. I don’t know when the next one will be.
  17. For me to tell 10 of my curiosities.
    Curiosities = oddities?

    One. I am a bit of a germaphobe.Two. I am extremely selective about who I call ‘friends’.

    Three. Everything I learn about you will change my perception of you immediately.

    Four. I am very particular about colours, and they affect my feelings very much.

    Five. I have many moods but my default one is vacant.

    Six. Don’t stereotype me (or others) or I will cut you.

    Seven. I don’t like and cannot get along with people who are insensitive.

    Eight. I (generally) hate lessons, no matter what the subject is, but…

    Nine. … I love learning new things.

    Ten. I like people-watching.

  18. 2 habits.
    Picking/ biting/ licking my lips.
  19. 5 things I love unconditionally.
    Music, family, fashion, writing, dance.
  20. How many texts I send daily.
    Probably around 50? It depends on whether people actually reply, and if I’m busy or not.
  21. 3 big dreams.
    To be a singer/ writer/ K-pop idol.
  22. An idol.
    Chvrches’ Lauren Mayberry.
  23. If I’ve done something I regret very much.
    Yes.
  24. If I like my town and why.
    Not really. It’s the most expensive city to live in in the world and I’m dying of the heat.

x

Published by

quirkyteal

writer/stylist/dreamer sophomore | lasalle college of the arts

Let's Talk!

