Something new for my next tutorial!

Some time ago, I was casually talking to my friends when the topic of my makeup tutorials came up. We got joking around and one of my friends volunteered to be my model for the next video!

No idea on whether it will actually be a proper tutorial or just a fun video, but we’re fleshing out the details as we speak.

Looking forward to filming a makeup/ tutorial video with a model for the first time!

Check out my existing videos for a fun reprieve from routine life (:

x

P.S. do participate in the poll below, if you have a few seconds to spare!

Thank you!

Let's Talk!

